Jan-Al Corporate Office
3339 Union Pacific Avenue
P.O. Box 23337
Los Angeles, CA 90023

 


Phone: 323 260-7212
Fax: 323 260 4696



Muffie Alejandro, President: muffie@janalcase.com

Mark O'Neill, Sales & Design: mark@janalcase.com

Sal Funes, Purchasing: sal@janalcase.com

Dianne Parker: accounting@janalcase.com

Bill Dunn, Sr. Designer: bill@janalcase.com

Jan Alejandro, Owner/Corporate Sales: jan@janalcase.com

Erich Alejandro, Program Developer: erich@janalcase.com

Arlene Alejandro, A Case For the Cure: arlene@janalcase.com


(323) 260-7212  Questions, Comments 


Click Here For Directions

 

Please call  before you come, to set up pick up time or confirm an appointment.

Do yourself a favor and listen to the traffic update on KFWB 980 AM.

Drive defensively!

 


Click Here For Quote/Info Request

2014   Jan-Al Innerprizes, Inc. PO 23337. Los Angeles, CA 90023. All rights reserved.